How to Remove an Already Added Task Action ?

You can easily remove a previously added task action from your prototype configuration.

  1. Log into the system and open your project.    
  2. Navigate to the prototype you've created.    
  3. Click on 'Configure Actions' to view the list of already configured actions.    
  4. Find the action you wish to delete from the list and click on the 'Delete Icon' next to it.
  5. To confirm the removal, click on 'Save All'.    
  6. You can verify the removal by clicking on 'Configure actions' again to see if the action has been successfully removed from the list.