How to Stop Sharing a Published Process Globally as a Global Admin ?

Global Admins can easily manage sharing settings of a Published Global Process by following a few simple steps.

  1. Log in to your Global Admin account on the Global Portal.    
  2. Navigate to the list of Published Processes.    
  3. Find and select the Global Process you wish to modify sharing settings for.    
  4. Click on the 'More' dropdown menu adjacent to the selected process.    
  5. Choose the 'Sharing' option from the dropdown menu.    
  6. In the Sharing settings, locate and deselect the facility or unit you wish to stop sharing the process with.    
  7. Click on 'Save' to apply the changes.    
  8. Repeat the process if you need to modify the settings for additional facilities or units.