How to Unarchive a User Group ?

Unarchive a user group through the 'Users and Access Management' module by selecting the group and confirming the unarchival.

  1. Enter the URL to access the system.    
  2. Log in to the system as the System Administrator with your credentials.    
  3. Navigate to the 'Users and Access Management' module.    
  4. Select the 'User Groups' tab.    
  5. Toggle the 'Show Archived' option to view a list of archived user groups.    
  6. Identify the user group you want to unarchive.    
  7. Click on the more button in the Actions column for the selected archived user group.   
  8. Select the 'Unarchive' option from the available actions.    
  9. Enter the reason for unarchiving the user group in the 'Enter Reason' pop-up.    
  10. Click 'Confirm' to unarchive the user group.    
  11. Observe a toast notification indicating the successful unarchival of the user group.    
  12. Verify that the unarchived user group is no longer listed as archived and is restored to active status.